Website Manager

1600 N Montana Ave, Roswell, NM, 88201

Noon Optimist Little League

Board Members

2019 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Steve Dodson [email protected]
Vice President Lee LaMontine [email protected]          
Treasurer Ashley Moore [email protected]
Coaches Agent Caleb Grant [email protected]
Player Agent Casey Key [email protected]
Secretary Patrick Jennings [email protected]
Safety Officer Ian Brumana [email protected]
 RegistrationPatrick Jennings[email protected]
Fields/ Grounds PJ VIllarreal
Larry Kamper
City Liaison Caleb Grant  
Social Media Becky Blanco [email protected]
Uniforms Frank Bennett
Larry Kamper
[email protected]
Equipment Manager Ricky Saenz
Frank Bennett
[email protected]
Umpires Ed Henry ** [email protected]
Scorekeepers Trish Andrews [email protected]

*A brief description of the various board of director roles may be found here.
** Not a member of the board of directors

Contact Us

Noon Optimist Little League

PO Box 308 
Roswell, New Mexico 88202

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 575-208-4059
Copyright © 2019 Noon Optimist Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login